Department Email Contacts

Adminstration:  
Sheriff Ingrid Braun ibraun@monosheriff.org
Undersheriff Michael Moriarty mmoriarty@monosheriff.org
Administrative/Operations Lieutenant Phil West pwest@monosheriff.org
Administrative Services Specialist  
Public Information Officer pio@monosheriff.org
Finance Officer Arleen Mills amills@monosheriff.org
   
Operations:  
Chief Deputy Coroner Lieutenant Phil West coroner@monosheriff.org
Office of Emergency Services Sergeant Seth Clark oes@monosheriff.org
Search and Rescue Sergeant Tim Minder sar@monosheriff.org
School Resource Officer Magdaleno Hernandez mhernandez@monosheriff.org
Boat Patrol Deputy Mark Hanson mhanson@monosheriff.org
OHV Program Sgt. Jeff Beard jbeard@monosheriff.org
   
Investigations:  
Inv. John Rutkowski investigations1@monosheriff.org
  investigations2@monosheriff.org
   
Custody:  
Jail Supervisor Lieutenant Mike Booher mbooher@monosheriff.org
Jail Supervisor (Custody) Sergeant Rob Ladd rladd@monosheriff.org
Jail Supervisor (Dispatch) Sergeant Shawn Minder shawnm@monosheriff.org
Records Clerk, PSO Carrie Taylor records@monosheriff.org
   
Misc:  
Civil Deputy Pete DeGeorge civil@monosheriff.org
Court Services Deputy Marty Thompson courts@monosheriff.org
Property/Evidence property@monosheriff.org
School Resource Officer Magdelano Hernandez mhernandez@monosheriff.org