My State and Local Elected Officials

STATE ELECTED OFFICIALS

US SENATE:

Dianne Feinstein (D)

Barbara Boxer (D)

US REPRESENTATIVE - District 8

Paul Cook (R)

STATE ASSEMBLY - District 5

Franklin Bigelow  (R)

STATE SENATE - District 8

Tom Berryhill (R)

 

LOCAL ELECTED OFFICIALS

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Larry Johnston, Supervisor District One*

P.O. Box 715

Bridgeport, CA  93517

Cell (760) 914-0826  Fax (760) 932-5531

ljohnston@mono.ca.gov

 

Fred Stump, Supervisor District Two*

P.O. Box 715

Bridgeport, CA  93517

Cell (760) 914-1294 Fax (760) 932-5531

fstump@mono.ca.gov

 

Bob Gardner, Supervisor District Three*

P.O. Box 715

Bridgeport, CA  93517

Cell (909) 325-0999 Fax (760) 932-5531

bgardner@mono.ca.gov

 

John Peters, Supervisor District Four*

P.O. Box 715

Bridgeport, CA  93517

Cell (775) 671-7126 Fax 932-5531

jpeters@mono.ca.gov

 

Stacy Corless, Supervisor District Five*

P.O. Box 715

Bridgeport, CA  93517

Cell (760) 920-0190 Fax (760) 932-5531

scorless@mono.ca.gov

 

ASSESSOR

Barry Beck

P.O. Box 456

Bridgeport, CA 93517

(760) 932-5510 Fax 932-5511

bbeck@mono.ca.gov

 

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

Tim Kendall

Bridgeport Office                        Mammoth Office

P.O. Box 617                               P.O. Box 2053

Bridgeport, CA  93517              Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

(760) 932-5550/5558               (760) 924-1710/1716

Fax (760) 932-5551                  Fax (760) 924-1711

tkendall@mono.ca.gov

 

SHERIFF-CORONER

Ingrid Braun

PO Box 616

Bridgeport, CA  93517

(760) 932-5279  Fax (760) 932-7435 

ibraun@monosheriff.org   

 

JUDGES OF THE SUPERIOR COURT

Honorable Mark Magit

Bridgeport Office                      Mammoth Office

P.O. Box 537                              P.O. Box 1037               

Bridgeport, CA  93517             Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

(760) 932-5239                       (760) 924-5444

Fax (760) 932-7520                 Fax (760) 924-5419

 

 
Honorable Stan Eller

Bridgeport Office                      Mammoth Office

P.O. Box 537                             P.O. Box 1037                

Bridgeport, CA  93517            Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

(760) 932-5239                       (760) 924-5444

Fax (760) 932-7520                 Fax (760) 924-5419