Treasury Oversight Committee Member List

Treasury oversight committee members

Mono County

  • Janet Dutcher
    Finance Director
  • Gerald Frank
    ​Assistant Finance Director, Treasurer/Tax Collector
  • Larry Johnston
    ​District 1 Supervisor
  • Bob Gardner (Alternate Member)
    District 3 Supervisor

Mono County Office of Education

  • Caty Ecklund
    Chief Business Officer

Eastern Sierra Unified School District

  • Mollie Nugent
    ​Business Manager

Mammoth Unified School District

  • Brooke Bien
    ​Business Manager

Town of Mammoth Lakes

  • Shields Richardson
    ​Town Councilmember

  • Daniel Holler (Alternate Member)
    Town Manager

At Large

  • George R. Savage
    Retired CPA/Court Fiscal Officer