News

Posted On
SAR Team aids in rescue to an overdue hiker near Sherwin Creek campground Thu, 07/16/2015
Crime is Down in California Thu, 07/09/2015
Assault with a firearm in the June Lake area Tue, 07/07/2015
Town Hall Budget & Strategic Planning Meetings Mon, 07/06/2015
CSSA Participates in 2015 California State Fair Thu, 07/02/2015
The Mono County Sheriff's Office wishes everyone a safe Independence Day! Thu, 07/02/2015
Mono-Gram - Tragic Death Caused by Brain-Eating Ameba 7/01/2015 Wed, 07/01/2015
Tragic Death Caused by Brain-Eating Amoeba Wed, 07/01/2015
Mono-Gram - Smoke, Lightning, and Heat 6/26/15 Fri, 06/26/2015
6/26/15 Board Update Fri, 06/26/2015
Smoke, Lightning and Heat Fri, 06/26/2015
Suspicious letter delivered to resident of June Lake Thu, 06/25/2015
Health Advisory: Smoke from the Washington Fire Mon, 06/22/2015
Mono-Gram - Washington Fire 6/22/15 Mon, 06/22/2015
Mono-Gram - Hantavirus 6/19/15 Fri, 06/19/2015
Community Health and Safety Fair Tue, 06/16/2015
Mono County Addresses Drought Thu, 06/11/2015
Mono County Sheriff’s Office participates in intense emergency management training Wed, 06/10/2015
SAR Team lends aid to injured backpacker Wed, 06/03/2015
5/29/15 Board Update Fri, 05/29/2015
Continued IRS phone scams received throughout the County Wed, 05/27/2015
Virtual Kidnapping Scam Thu, 05/21/2015
Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Thu, 05/21/2015
Lee Vining Rock Fall Project Update (Caltrans) Wed, 05/20/2015
2015 "Click It or Ticket" Campaign Mon, 05/18/2015

Pages