News

Posted On
Annual recruitment for the Mono County Sheriff Search and Rescue (SAR) Team Mon, 03/17/2014
Single vehicle fatal roll-over on Lundy Lake Road Wed, 03/05/2014
Single vehicle rollover in the tri-valley area Fri, 02/28/2014
MONET narcotics search warrant leads to arrest of a Mammoth Lakes resident Mon, 02/24/2014
Routine traffic stops turns into a high speed pursuit Mon, 02/24/2014
Passengers fall ill during bus trip Mon, 02/24/2014
Off-Highway Vehicle Grant Public Comment Wed, 02/19/2014
MONET narcotics warrant leads to arrest of a Mammoth Lakes resident Fri, 02/14/2014
MONET narcotics warrant leads to arrest of a June Lake resident Wed, 02/12/2014
"Tara" - The successful year of the narcotic detection K-9 Wed, 01/29/2014
MONET narcotics investigation leads to several arrests Fri, 01/24/2014
Mono County Sheriff's Office - Inmate Worker Program Thu, 01/23/2014
Traffic stop leads to arrest of two Nevada residents Tue, 01/21/2014
Traffic stop leads to narcotics arrest in Walker area Thu, 01/16/2014
Recent MONET Activity in Walker/Coleville Area Tue, 01/14/2014
Fatal Accident South of Bridgeport Tue, 01/14/2014
Traffic stop leads to narcotics arrest Fri, 12/20/2013
Recent MONET Investigations in the Town of Mammoth Lakes Tue, 12/17/2013
2013 Annual Search and Rescue Team Awards Dinner Mon, 12/16/2013
Letter from Sheriff Obenberger Tue, 12/10/2013
Recent MONET Activity in the Town of Mammoth Lakes Thu, 12/05/2013
In preparation for the winter season: friendly winter preparedness tips Tue, 12/03/2013
A Place to Call Home: Mono SAR Team dedicates new building Tue, 11/26/2013
Attempted Murder in Bridgeport Wed, 11/20/2013
Abby, the Mustang Police Horse Mon, 10/21/2013

Pages