Mono County

Sheriff - Coroner Contact Information

For Emergency's call 911
Dispatch (760) 932-7549

Bridgeport Office:
PO Box 616 or 49 Bryant St. Bridgeport CA. 93517
(760)932-7549
(760) 932-7435 (fax)

June Lake Substation:
(760) 648-7057 
(760) 648-7151(fax)

Crowley Lake Substation:
(760) 935-4066
(760) 935-4072 (fax)

*PLEASE NOTE THAT THE SUBSTATIONS ARE NOT MANNED 24 hours a day / 7 a week
 

Superior Court Offices:

Superior Court of California, County of Mono
North County Branch
Mono County Courthouse
State Highway 395 North
PO Box 537 Bridgeport, Ca. 93517
(760) 932-5239
(760) 932-7520 FAX

Superior Court Of California, County Of Mono
South County Branch
Sierra Center, 3rd Floor
452 Old Mammoth Road
PO Box 1037 Mammoth Lakes, Ca. 93546
(760) 924-5444
(760) 924-5419 FAX

DEPARTMENT E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Administration:  
Sheriff Ralph Obenberger email via Administrative Specialist Jennifer Hansen
Undersheriff Robert Weber rweber@monosheriff.org
Operations / Administrative
Lieutenant Phil West
pwest@monosheriff.org
Administrative Specialist, Jennifer Hansen jhansen@monosheriff.org  
Public Information Officer, Jennifer Hansen pio@monosheriff.org  
Finance Officer, Kim Bunn kbunn@monosheriff.org
   
Operations:  
Chief Deputy Coroner, Lt. Phil West coroner@monosheriff.org  
Office of Emergency Services, Sgt. Jeff Beard oes@monosheriff.org
Search and Rescue, Sgt. Tim Minder sar@monosheriff.org  / tminder@monosheriff.org
Mounted Patrol, Lt. Phil West pwest@monosheriff.org
SRO Coordinator, Sgt. Seth Clark sclark@monosheriff.org
Boating Enforcement, Deputy Mark Hanson mhanson@monosheriff.org
Off Highway Vehicle Program jbeard@monosheriff.org
   
Investigations:  
Investigator John Rutkowski investigations1@monosheriff.org
Investigator Michael Hallum investigations2@monosheriff.org  
Investigator Chris Callinan monet@monosheriff.org
   
Custody:  
Jail Supervisor, Lt. Mike Booher mbooher@monosheriff.org
Jail Supervisor (Custody), Sgt. Rob Ladd rladd@monosheriff.org
Jail Supervisor (Dispatch), Sgt. Shawn Minder shawnm@monosheriff.org
Jail Records, PSO Carrie Taylor records@monosheriff.org
   
Misc:
 
Civil, Deputy Pete DeGeorge
civil@monosheriff.org
Court Services, Deputy Jeff Gordon
courts@monosheriff.org
Property and Evidence,
Deputy Raymond Tems
property@monosheriff.org
School Resource Officer, Deputy Nino Hernandez
mhernandez@monosheriff.org
   

 


Directory

View County Wide Directory