MONO COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS APPOINTED TO COMMISSIONS & COMMITTEES 2018

JENNIFER HALFERTY - SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #1

Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)
California State Association of Counties (CSAC) (Alternate)

FRED STUMP - SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #2

Airport Land Use Commission
Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)
Local Transportation Commission, Mono County
Mono County Senior Citizen Program
Owens Valley Groundwater Joint Powers Authority
Town-County Liaison Committee
Tri-Valley Water Commission

BOB GARDNER - SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #3

Collaborative Planning Team, Mono County
Eastern Sierra Child Support Regional Oversight Committee
Eastern Sierra Council of Governmental Entities
Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)
Inter-agency Visitors' Center Board of Directors
Law Library, Mono County
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) (Alternate)
Mammoth Lakes Housing (Alternate)
Mammoth Mountain Ski Area Liaison Committee
Mono County Children & Families Commission (First 5)
National Association of Counties (NACo) (Alternate)
Owens Valley Groundwater Joint Powers Authority (Alternate)
Treasury Oversight Committee (Alternate)
YARTS JPA
Inyo Mono Advocates for Community Action (IMACA)

JOHN PETERS – SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #4

Airport Land Use Commission Behavioral Health Advisory Board (Alternate) Central Nevada Regional Water Authority (CNRWA) California State Association of Counties (CSAC)

Community Corrections Partnership (Alternate)

Eastern Sierra Council of Governmental Entities (Alternate)

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District (Alternate)

Integrated Waste Management Act of 1989 Independent Hearing Panel for Local Enforcement Agency

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Local Transportation Commission, Mono County

Mammoth Mountain Ski Area Liaison Committee

Mono County Senior Citizen Program

Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC) / Golden State Finance Authority (GSFA) /

Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority (ESJPA) (Alternate)

Sierra Nevada Conservancy (Alternate)

Town-County Liaison Committee (Alternate)

Treasury Oversight Committee

STACY CORLESS - SUPERVISOR DISTRICT #5

Behavioral Health Advisory Board

Collaborative Planning Team, Mono County (Alternate)

Community Corrections Partnership

Eastern Sierra Council of Governmental Entities

Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District

Local Transportation Commission, Mono County

Mammoth Lakes Housing

National Association of Counties (NACo)

Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC) / Golden State Finance Authority (GSFA) /

Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority (ESJPA)

Sierra Nevada Conservancy

Town-County Liaison Committee

YARTS JPA