Mono County Probation Department Directory

If immediate assistance is needed please call the main line where you may ask to be directed to an available officer.  Please note immediate assistance does not include non-emergency travel permission (this should be planned in advance with your supervising Probation Officer.)  If you are calling to schedule an appointment or ask permission to reschedule/cancel an appointment you need to speak with your supervising Probation Officer directly.  Please note that the Deputy Probation Officers are routinely available to be reached on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday in the Mammoth Office and on Tuesday in the Bridgeport Office. 

In cases of emergency medical or law enforcement assistance, dial 911.

 

Office Directory                                                    

Karin Humiston
Chief of Probation     
(760) 932-5572 - Bridgeport                  
khumiston@mono.ca.gov

Curtis Hill
Deputy Probation Officer
(760) 924-1767 - Mammoth
(760) 932- 5570 - Bridgeport
chill@mono.ca.gov

Jonathan Himelhoch
Deputy Probation Officer      
(760) 924-1733 - Mammoth
(760) 932-5568 - Bridgeport                         
jhimelhock@mono.ca.gov

Stacie Klemm
RED Coordinator                             
(760)924-1732 - Mammoth
(760) 932-5571 - Bridgeport
sklemm@mono.ca.gov

Erin Knight
Probation Technician                          
(760) 932-5577 - Bridgeport
eknight@mono.ca.gov

Orlando Mejia
Deputy Probation Officer    
(760) 924-1736 - Mammoth          
(760) 932-5578 - Bridgeport                         
omejia@mono.ca.gov

Susie Mohling
Fiscal and Technical Specialist         
(760) 932-5573 - Bridgeport
smohling@mono.ca.gov

Jazmin Puga-Sosa
Deputy Probation Officer         
(760) 924-1764 - Mammoth
(760) 932-5579 - Bridgeport                        
JSosa@mono.ca.gov

Erin Van Kampen
Deputy Probation Officer            
(760) 924-1734 - Mammoth
(760) 932-5576 - Bridgeport                        
evankampen@mono.ca.gov

Dylan Whitmore
Deputy Probation Officer   
(760) 924-1739 - Bridgeport
(760) 932-5575 - Mammoth
dwhitmore@mono.ca.gov