Mono County

Department Email Contacts

Adminstration:  
Sheriff Ingrid Braun ibraun [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Undersheriff Michael Moriarty mmoriarty [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Administrative/Operations Lieutenant Phil West pwest [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Administrative Services Specialist  
Public Information Officer pio [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Finance Officer Arleen Mills amills [at] monosheriff [dot] org
   
Operations:  
Chief Deputy Coroner Lieutenant Phil West coroner [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Office of Emergency Services Sergeant Seth Clark oes [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Search and Rescue Sergeant Tim Minder sar [at] monosheriff [dot] org
School Resource Officer Magdaleno Hernandez mhernandez [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Boat Patrol Deputy Mark Hanson mhanson [at] monosheriff [dot] org
OHV Program Sgt. Jeff Beard jbeard [at] monosheriff [dot] org
   
Investigations:  
Inv. John Rutkowski investigations1 [at] monosheriff [dot] org
  investigations2 [at] monosheriff [dot] org
   
Custody:  
Jail Supervisor Lieutenant Mike Booher mbooher [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Jail Supervisor (Custody) Sergeant Rob Ladd rladd [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Jail Supervisor (Dispatch) Sergeant Shawn Minder shawnm [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Records Clerk, PSO Carrie Taylor records [at] monosheriff [dot] org
   
Misc:  
Civil Deputy Pete DeGeorge civil [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Court Services Deputy Marty Thompson courts [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Property/Evidence property [at] monosheriff [dot] org
School Resource Officer Magdelano Hernandez mhernandez [at] monosheriff [dot] org